fashion, styling

Where to Buy the Best, Inexpensive Sunglasses

Yesterday the sun came out for the first time in what felt like forever, which meant that, of course, I had to start summer shopping.

For so many years I didn’t wear sunglasses because I could never find a pair that suited my face but now I’ve found so many I love. When I buy sunglasses there’s only 2 things I care about: If they look good and if they’re cheap. I would never spend more than £50 on a pair of sunglasses and 3 out of the 4 featured in this blog post don’t even come close to that price.

Sunglasses are such a great way to accessorise (and of course, protect your eyes from the sun) so here are a few of my favourites.

No.1

 

 

 

IMG_4698.JPG

Primark, £2.

These sunglasses are such a great dupe for the celine ones, primark doesn’t have a website so you will have to visit your local store the get these!

 

No.2

 

IMG_4701.JPG

Primark, £2.

I loved the black ones so much, I got them in tortoise shell!

 

No.3

IMG_4700.JPG

Primark, £3.

Last pair from Primark, I promise! These cat eye sunglasses look exactly like the Quay Australia ‘My Girl’ sunglasses (RRP £35).

 

No.4

cIMG_4699.JPG

Quay Australia ‘High Key’, £40

I had to include my High Keys in this blog post, just because I love them so much. These sunglasses were a collaboration with Desi Perkins and they are just the perfect aviator style. These definitely aren’t the most inexpensive pair of sunglasses, however, compared to some brands, these are very affordable.

I bought mine on Asos but couldn’t find them on the website but you can buy them here with free shipping! (I just ordered the blue) buy here

Standard

One thought on “Where to Buy the Best, Inexpensive Sunglasses

  1. Pingback: Lace Up & Frills | phoebe rose co.

Leave a Reply

